Das Handwerk
Telefon
E-Mail
Facebook
Zur Khs Trier-Saarburg

Mitgliederliste der Elektroinnung Westeifel

Name Straße Plz Ort Telefon E-Mail / Internet
Elektrotechnik Schneider Thomas Schneider Dauner Straße 13 53539 Kelberg 02692-9314-60 ets-kelberg@web.de www.ets-kelberg.de
Eifel-Elektra-Abele e.K.  Lindenstraße 2 54550 Daun 06592-9209-0 eifel-elektra-abele@web.de 
Becker Elektrotechnik Thomas Becker Steinborner Straße 38 54550 Daun 06592-9828433 tbecker@be-elektrotechnik.de www.be-elektrotechnik.de
Elektrobetrieb Franz-Josef Borsch Wirichstraße 4 54550 Daun 06592-2866 borsch-elektrotechnik@t-online.de 
Elektromeister Peter Hein Mainzer Straße 20 54550 Daun 06592-985505 elektro.hein@t-online.de www.elektro-hein.de
Elektrobetrieb Robert Häs Alte Dauner Straße 4 54552 Darscheid 06592-3780 Elektro-Haes-Darscheid@t-online.de,robert-haes-darscheid@t-online.de 
Johann Energie GmbH Ulrich Johann Karl-Kaufmann-Straße 6 54552 Darscheid 06592-7520 Lohn@Johann-Energie.de www.johann-energie.de
Elektro Götten GmbH  Zur Buche 22 54552 Demerath 06573-8764077 info@elektro-goetten.de www.elektro-goetten.de
ABS Weiler GmbH Alarm-Brandschutz-Sicherheitstechnik Im Gewerbegebiet 13 54552 Üdersdorf 06596-9008-0 kontakt@abs-weiler.de www.abs-weiler.de
Elektrotechnik Michael Mießeler Im Brühl 1 54552 Üdersdorf 06596-9004544 michaelmiesseler@t-online.de www.elektrotechnik-miesseler.de
EP Sünnen Multimedia-Elektro-Sicherheitstechnik GmbH Sarresdorfer Straße 3 54568 Gerolstein 06591-9830-0 j.walla@ep-suennen.de www.ep-suennen.de
Elektro-Grohsmann  Üdersdorfer Straße 11 54570 Niederstadtfeld 06596-961021 Elektro-Grohsmann@t-online.de www.elektro-grohsmann.de
KEB Kälte- und Elektroanlagenbau Udo Braden Auf dem Steeg 8 54570 Rockeskyll 06591-980423 kaelte-Braden@t-online.de 
Schmitz Haustechnik GmbH  Waldstraße 5 54576 Hillesheim-Bolsdorf 06593-9855-0 rainer.schmitz@schmitz-haustechnik.de www.schmitz-haustechnik.de
Elektro Otmar Thomas Lammersdorferstraße 9 54576 Hillesheim 0152-29249801 elektrothomas@arcor.de
Elektrotechnik Dieter und Jürgen Michels GbR Koblenzer Straße 15 54578 Walsdorf 06593-395 elektro-michels@t-online.de 
Elektro Günter Mauer Römerstraße 16 54579 Üxheim 06593-456 elektrogmauer@t-online.de www.elektromauer.de
Elektro Udo Simonis Bungert 6 54586 Schüller 06597-3302 u.simonis@elektro-simonis.de 
Elektro Gillenkirch GmbH  Teichstraße 7 54595 Prüm 06551-6673 elektro.gillenkirch@t-online.de 
Elektro Tobias Kickertz Tiergartenstraße 35 54595 Prüm 06551-550066 kickertz(at)lebensmittel-technik.eu  www.lebensmittel-technik.eu
Elektrotechnik Bernd Schröder Obere Industrie Straße 5 54595 Weinsheim 06551-9607530 info@bsc-elektrotechnik.de www.bsc-elektrotechnik.de
Praum Elektro Peter Praum Bleialfer Straße 5 54597 Auw 06552-9912110 info@praum-elektroservice.de www.praum-elektroservice.de
Elektrobetrieb Meikowe GmbH  Gewerbegebiet 54597 Fleringen 06558-92920 info@meikowe.de www.meikowe.de
Elektrobetrieb Michael und Roland Thelen GbR Neurödstraße 4 54597 Hersdorf 06553-2911 elektro-thelen@web.de 
Elektro Gompelmann GmbH Bölzstraße 16 54597 Lünebach 06556-258 info@Elektro-Gompelmann.de www.Elektro-Gompelmann.de
Elektro+Haustechnik Alfred Bales Bergstraße 15 54597 Neuheilenbach 06563-960635 info@bales-oekotec.de www.bales-oekotec.de
Elektroshop Olzheim Karl-Heinz Thomas Knaufspescher Straße 4 54597 Olzheim 06552-7201 elektroshop-olzheim@t-online.de 
Berimex Alfred Berger e. K. Inh. Torsten Berger Prümer Straße 18 54597 Pronsfeld-Schloßheck 06556-93056 info@berimex.de www.berimex.de
Elektro Norbert Fell Hauptstraße 37 54597 Rommersheim 06551-2095 ns.fell@t-online.de 
Elektro Pesch GmbH Bahnhofstraße 42 54608 Bleialf 06555-9017997 elektro.Pesch@t-online.de 
Elektrotechnik Andreas Ney Im Brühl 14 54612 Lasel 06553-900234 andreas-ney-elektrotechnik@t-online.de 
Elektrotechnik F. Kapell Frank Kapell Waldstraße 1 54612 Nimshuscheid 06553-901377 info@elektro-kapell.de www.elektro-kapell.de
TM Elektrotechnik Thomas Michels Am Burgknopp 1 54616 Winterspelt 0160-5567173

tm.elektrotechnik(at)web.de

Vaas Haustechnik & Installation Theresia Vaas Im Lennchen 1 54617 Lützkampen 06559-767 elektro-vaas@t-online.de www.elektro-vaas.de
Elektrofachbetrieb Armin Röder Kirchweg 5 54619 Eschfeld 06559-338 elroeder@t-online.de 
Bitburger Hochspannungsanlagen GmbH & Co. KG  Daimlerstraße 22 54634 Bitburg 06561-9626-0 maria.heinz@bha-bitburg.de, theresia.kewes@bha-bitburg.de www.bha-bitburg.de
Gangolf Gastronomietechnik e. K.  Güterstraße 6 54634 Bitburg 06561-6003-0 juergen.gangolf@gangolf.de,guenter.jakobs@gangolf.de,simone.gangolf@gangolf.de www.gangolf.de
Elektro-Heilenbach Michael Heilenbach Lindenweg 20 54634 Bitburg 06561-949950 elektro.heilenbach@t-online.de www.elektro-heilenbach.de
Kurth Elektro GmbH & Co. KG  Daimlerstraße 19 54634 Bitburg 06561-95400 kontakt@kurth-elektro.de www.kurth-elektro.de
Elektrotechnik Rudolf Schmidt GmbH  Daimlerstraße 8-10 54634 Bitburg 06561-6977-130 elektro@r-schmidt.de www.r-schmidt.de
Elektroanlagenbau Schröter GmbH & Co. KG Claude-Dornier-Straße 3 54634 Bitburg 06561-948684 info@schroeter-elektroanlagenbau.de www.schroeter-elektroanlagenbau.de
Elektrotechnischer Großhandel Thomé GmbH Wankelstraße 12 54634 Bitburg 06561-69370-0 info@elektro-thome.de,schmidt@elektro-thome.de www.elektro-thome.de
Urmes GmbH  Brauereistraße 2 54634 Bitburg 06561-8023 info@elektrourmes.de www.elektrourmes.de
SES Gebäudetechnik Dieter Schlederer Bademer Straße 2 54634 Metterich 06565-9566848 dieter.schlederer@ses-gebaeudetechnik.de www.ses-gebaeudetechnik.de
Elektro Klecker GmbH Hauptstraße 11 54634 Oberstedem 06568-9669082 info(at)elektro-klecker.de
www.elektro-klecker.de
 
Energie- und Gebäudetechnik Wolfgang Schares Kyllburger Straße 1 54636 Bickendorf 06569-9626260 info@elektrotechnik-schares.de www.elektrotechnik-schares.de
Elektrotechnik Mosbacher Talstraße 11 54646 Bettingen   elektrotechnik.mosbacher(at)t-online.de 
VaBo Elektrotechnik GmbH Luxemburger Str. 33b 54649 Waxweiler 06554-92010 info(at)vabo-elektro.de
www.vabo-elektro.de
ETS Hansen GmbH & Co. KG Christoph Hansen Poststraße 1 54655 Malberg 06563-962593 info@ets-hansen.de www.ets-hansen.de
Elektro Elsen GmbH  Herforster Straße 11 54662 Speicher 06562-96111 info@Elektro-Elsen.de www.elektro-elsen.de
ElektroService Becker Alwin Becker Wallendorfer Straße 5 54669 Bollendorf 06526-9331590 info@elektroservice-becker.de www.elektroservice-becker.de
Elektro Peiffers GmbH & Co. KG  Dorfstraße 21 54673 Krautscheid 06554-436 info@peiffers.de www.peiffers.de
Elektro Eckes KG  Poststraße 12 54673 Neuerburg 06564-2021 manfred@elektro-eckes.de,info@elektro-eckes.de www.elektro-eckes.de
Elektro Klasen Ralf Klasen Gaytalstraße 23 54675 Körperich 06566-93080 Elektro.Klasen@t-online.de 
Elektrobetrieb Theo Ackels Enztalstraße 32 54675 Mettendorf 06522-245 kontakt@elektro-ackels.de www.elektro-ackels.de
Elektrobetrieb Zahnen Technik GmbH Bahnhofstraße 24 54687 Arzfeld 06550-92900 info@zahnen-technik.de www.zahnen-technik.de
Elektro Weber & Gilles GmbH & Co. KG  Ober dem Wasserborn 2 56767 Uersfeld 02657-940446 info@weberundgilles.de www.weberundgilles.de
Elektrotechnik Thomas Zapp Dorfstraße 10a 54552 Üdersdorf-Trittscheid 06596-9003150 info@elektrotechnik-zapp.de www.elektrotechnik-zapp.de
Elektro Urmes GmbH  Burgstraße 9 54636 Rittersdorf 06561-8023 info@elektrourmes.de www.elektrourmes.de
Don Bosco Helenenberg Jugendhilfezentrum Puricellistraße 1 54298 Welschbillig 06506-8990 wolfgang.marx@helenenberg.de www.helenenberg.de
Elektro Mathey  Oberbettinger Straße 8 54587 Lissendorf 06597-2401 elektro@mathey-li.de 
hs Elektrotechnik GmbH
Andreas Leif
Eifel-Maar-Park 2 56766 Ulmen 02676-951182-0 andreasleif(at)hs-ulmen.de
www.hs-ulmen.de 
Gastmitglied
Elektro Müller Peter Müller
Hauptstraße 78 53520 Wershofen 02694-209 elektroservice-p.mueller@t-online.de 
Gastmitglied
Handwerkskammer Trier Markus Steffens
Loebstraße 18 54292 Trier 0651-207180 msteffens@hwk-trier.de 
Gastmitglied
Herrn Wolfgang Hagemann
Auf der Wiese 32 54298 Aach 0651-88800 hagemann@tssbit.de 
Gastmitglied
Herrn Ronald Neumann
Kuhberg 7 54533 Oberkail 06567-960456 ronald.neumann@bbs-gerolstein.de 
Gastmitglied
Berufsbildende Schule Vulkaneifel Gerolstein Thomas Treitges
Sarresdorfer Straße 54568 Gerolstein 06591-9566-0 thomas.treitges@bbs-vulkaneifel.de 
Gastmitglied
Herrn Holger Bahr
Neustraße 34 54574 Birresborn 06594-922835 holger.bahr@bbs-gerolstein.de 
Gastmitglied
Herrn Matthias Backes
Im Dorf 12 54597 Schwirzheim 06558-1094 backes.matthias@online.de 
Gastmitglied
Herrn Ralf Loskill
Im Leuchensang 56 54634 Bitburg   loskill@tssbit.de 
Fördermitglied
DEG Deutsche Elektro-Gruppe Elektrogroßhandel GmbH
Niederkircherstraße 18 54294 Trier 0651-8101-0 trier@de-g.de www.de-g.de
Fördermitglied
Unielektro Fachgroßhandel GmbH & Co. KG
Niederkircher Straße 15 54294 Trier 0651-99878-10 trier@unielektro.de 
Fördermitglied
Westnetz GmbH Karl-Günter Berhardt
Eurener Straße 33 54294 Trier 0651-812-2777 karl-guenter.berhardt@westnetz.de www.westnetz.de
Fördermitglied
Elektrofachgroßhandel Carl Mettler GmbH
Bergstraße 3 54311 Trierweiler 0651-827450 harald.bauschert@carl-mettler.de www.mettler-trier.de
Fördermitglied
Fritz Krieger GmbH & Co. KG elektrotechn. Großhandlung
Im Paesch 3 54340 Longuich 06502-99777-0 heinz.lehnertz@fritz-krieger.de www.fritz-krieger.de
Fördermitglied
Arla Foods Agrar Service GmbH Geschäftsführer Harald Scharbillig
Im Scheid 1 54597 Pronsfeld 06556-79-196 harald.scharbillig@arlafoods.com www.arlafoods.de
Fördermitglied
elba - Elektrotechnischer Großhandel Jürgen Bappert
Südring 2 54634 Bitburg 06561-941010 info@elba-bitburg.de 
Fördermitglied
innogy SE Manfred Klasen
Römermauer 7 54634 Bitburg 06553-900844 manfred.klasen@innogy.com 
Fördermitglied
Fischer GmbH Elektro-Fachgroßhandel
Lohmannstraße 29 56626 Andernach   info@elektro-union-dunkel.de www.elektro-online.de
Fördermitglied
Busch-Jaeger Elektro GmbH Michael Sander
Freisenbergstraße 2 58513 Lüdenscheid 02351-9560 info.bje@de.abb.com www.busch-jaeger.de
Fördermitglied
Brumberg Leuchten GmbH & Co. KG
Hellefelder Straße 63 59846 Sundern 02934-96110 hansjoerg.fabry(at)brumberg.com  www.brumberg.com 
Fördermitglied
Hager Vetriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG
Zum Gunterstal 66440 Blieskastel   roland.heinrich(at)hager.com  www.hager.com 
Fördermitglied
EFG HOLZHAUER KG 
Handwerkstraße 3 66663 Merzig 06861-83-221 efg.holzhauerkg@efg-gruppe.de www.holzhauer-dixius-kg.de
Fördermitglied
Hilti Deutschland AG Ralph Karmann
Hiltistraße 2 86916 Kaufering 0800-8885522 ralph.karmann(at)hilti.com
www.hilti.de
Fördermitglied
Schneider Electric GmbH
Gothaerstraße 29 40880 Ratingen 0211-73743000 de-schneider-service(at)se.com
www.se.com
Ehrenobermeister Leonhard Kockelmann Brunnenstraße 22 54597 Fleringen 06558-92920 lkockelmann@meikowe.de www.meikowe.de
Ehrenmitglied Alfons Hein          

Unsere Partner