Das Handwerk
Telefon
E-Mail
Facebook
Zur Khs Trier-Saarburg

Mitgliederliste der Bäcker-Innung MEHR

Name Straße Plz Ort Telefon 1 E-Mail / Internet
Kyll's Backstuben GmbH
Thomas Kyll
Hauptstraße 15 54687 Arzfeld 06550-1230 thomaskyll@web.de
www.kylls-backstube.de
Bäckerei
Günter Schnur
Wittlicher Straße 8 54518 Binsfeld 06575-4624 guenther-schnur@t-online.de
Bäckerei
Albert Dahmen
Poststraße 6 54608 Bleialf              06555-332  
Bäckerei
Karsten Fleury
Moselweinstraße 142 54472 Brauneberg 06534-455 info@baeckerei-fleury.de
www.baeckerei-fleury.de
Bäckerei
Winfried Schmitz
Kirchstraße 1 54689 Daleiden 06550-1428 w.schmitz@schmitz-maerkte.de
Bäckerei u. Café
Hans-Joachim Thul e. K.
Bahnhofstraße 7 54550 Daun                 06592-2223 hjthul@t-online.de
www.baeckerei-thul.de
Johann Utters u. Sohn e.K.
Inhaber Josef Utters
Hauptstraße 6 54552 Dockweiler           06595-9206-0 mehlbox@brotkunst.de
www.baeckerei-utters.de
Bäckerei
Mechthild Crames-Jakoby
Bauersgasse 5 54647 Dudeldorf 06565-2246 jakoby@klein-jakoby.de
Bäckerei Flesch GmbH Kirchstraße 17 54647 Dudeldorf 06565-2255 info@baeckerei-flesch.de
www.baeckerei-flesch.de
Backhaus Obczernitzki
Ramona Röder
Zum Herrenberg 52 56850 Enkirch 06541-5355 info@backhaus-enkirch.de
www.Backhaus-enkirch.de
Bäckerei
Achim Billen
Junkerstraße 8 54668 Ferschweiler 06523-247 achim@Baeckerei-Billen.de
www.Baeckerei-Billen.de
Landbäckerei Roden GmbH Müllenborner Straße 79 54568 Gerolstein 06591-949210 info@landbaeckerei-roden.de
www.landbaeckerei-roden.de
Bäckerei
Hermann-Josef Kalsch
Pulvermaarstraße 10 54558 Gillenfeld 06573-247 h.j.kalsch@web.de
Café Leonhard
Hans Jürgen Leonhard
Manderscheider Straße 17 54534 Großlittgen 06575-4159
www.manderscheider.wixsite.com
Bäckerei Schillinger
Frank Schillinger
Diewergarten 9 53539 Kelberg 02692-930329 juergen@schillingers.de
www.Schillingers.de
Alftalbäckerei Gaulke
Hans-Werner Gaulke
Hauptstraße 25 54538 Kinderbeuern 06532-9558836  
Café Flesch GmbH
Hubert und Florian Flesch
Hauptstraße 72 54526 Landscheid 06575-8688 info@baeckerei-flesch.com
www.cafe-flesch.de
Bäckerei
Dirk Mertes
Am Markt 40 54470 Lieser 06531-6345 dusemda@gmail.com
Bäckermeister
Raimund Licht
Am Markt 40 54470 Lieser 06531-7744 licht@baeckerlicht.de
www.baeckerei-licht.de
Bäckermeister
Karl-Josef Peter
Moselweinstraße 38 54518 Minheim 06507-992020 k-j.peter@baeckereipeter.de
www.baeckereipeter.de
Bäckerei
Erika Schmitt
Gonzerath 28 54497 Morbach 06533-3982 cave68@gmx.de
Backhaus
Andreas Ruf
Industriestraße 21 54486 Mülheim an der Mosel 06534-9499921 backhausruf@t-online.de
Bäckerei - Konditorei
Karl Josef Thomé
Bahnhofstraße 17 54498 Piesport 06507-5157 Baeckerei-Thome@t-online.de
www.baeckerei-thome.de
Bäckerei - Café
Bernd Lenerz
Maarstraße 16 54552 Schalkenmehren 06592-2258 info@cafemaarblick.de
www.cafe-maarblick.de
Bäckerei & Konditorei
Jakob Epp
Im Kapelleneck 20 54578 Kerpen 06593-2104597 info@volkornbaeckerei-epp.de
www.volkornbaeckerei-epp.de 
Bäckerei
Josef Berrens
Trierer Straße 2 54662 Speicher 06562-2424 info@hotel-berrens.de
www.hotel-berrens.de
Mühlenbäckerei Lüxem Ambrosius GmbH Grünewaldstraße 34 54516 Wittlich 06571-7761 chrisambrosius@aol.com
www.muehlenbaeckerei-luexem.de
Bäckerei
Bernd Kunsmann
Kurfürstenstraße 9 54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig 06532-4620 bernd.kunsmann@web.de
Fonk´s Backwaren Talstraße 10 B-4780 Sankt Vith +32 80 280 980 info@fonk.info
www.fonk.info 

Unsere Partner