Das Handwerk
Telefon
E-Mail
Facebook
Zur Khs Trier-Saarburg

Vorstand der Schreiner-Innung Westeifel

Name1 Name2 Straße Plz Ort Telefon E-Mail & Internet
Obermeister Rainer Schüller Eichenweg 17 54550 Daun 06592-2310 info@schreinerei-schueller.de
www.schreinerei-schueller.de
stellv. Obermeister Reinhard Grün Kirchstraße 5 54668 Peffingen 06523-366 info@schreinerei-gruen.com
www.schreinerei-gruen.com
stellv. Obermeister Otmar Koch Vor der Spang 3 54614 Schönecken 06553-1310 info@breuer-koch.de
www.breuer-koch.de
Lehrlingswart Hans-Josef Schon Sefferweg 19 54657 Neidenbach 06563-2535 schonj@euro-bbw.de
Lehrlingswart Peter Schroeder Hauptstraße 11 54689 Irrhausen 06550-1512 schreiner.schroeder@t-online.de
www.schreinerschroeder.de
Herrn Rainer Daniels Auf der Quardt 6 54552 Mehren 06592-981060 info@natuerlich-daniels.de
www.natuerlich-daniels.de
Herrn Martin Hoffmann Wiesenstraße 8 54636 Brecht 06527-370 m.hoffmann@schreinereihoffmann.de
www.schreinereihoffmann.de
Herrn Fabian Koch Illtgesdell 54614 Schönecken   fabian-koch@breuer-koch.com
Herrn Wolfgang Lamberty Am Brühl 11 54597 Wallersheim 06558-8425 wolfgang.lamberty@t-online.de
Herrn Stephan Ludwig Hüttinger Straße 5 54675 Körperich 06566-8515 info@schreinerei-ludwig.com
www.schreinerei-ludwig.com
Herrn Stefan Michels Alter Bahnhof 16 54608 Bleialf 06555-92920 st.michels@michels-bleialf.de
www.michels-bleialf.de
Herrn Peter Müller Rosenweg 4 54579 Leudersdorf 02696-1211 info@st-josefs-werkstatt.de
www.st-josefs-werkstatt.de
Herrn Alexander Munkler Rothenbüsch 2 54597 Masthorn 06556-306 info@giltzundmunkler.de
www.giltzundmunkler.de
Herrn Johannes Funk Hauptstraße 11 54552 Hörscheid 06592-2310 johannes.funk@schreinerei-schueller.de

Unsere Partner