Das Handwerk
Telefon
E-Mail
Facebook
Zur Khs Trier-Saarburg

Mitgliederliste der Friseur-Innung Westeifel

Name1 Name2 Straße Plz Ort Telefon  E-Mail & Internet
Haarstudio Monika Herrmann Kirchstraße 2 54533 Oberkail 06567-9602424 HerrmannFranz@web.de
Sandra´s Schnittstelle Sandra Ludwig Zum Ernstberg 9 54550 Daun-Waldkönigen 06592-983098 sandras-schnittstelle@web.de
www.sandras-schnittstelle.de
Friseursalon Elke Michels Am Steinkäulchen 1 54552 Dreis-Brück 06595-505 elke@kb-michels.de
Salon Karin Karin Werner Hillstraße 3 54568 Gerolstein-Müllenborn 06591-4523 karinundwolf@googlemail.com
Hair Team Michaela Heinzen und Sabine Kirwel GbR Wallstraße 19 54576 Hillesheim 06593-9968320 salon-hairteam@web.de
Haar Kult Emel Juchmes-Basak und Nadine Heck GbR Auelstraße 7 54589 Stadtkyll 06597-900311 hecknadine@yahoo.de
www.haarkult-stadtkyll.de
Biostethik-Salon Silvia Betzen Unter den Paichen 6 54595 Pittenbach 06556-216 silvia-mahler@t-online.de
Mein Friseur bei Doris Doris Kandels Ritzstraße 8 54595 Prüm 06551-9812672 info@meinfriseur-doris.de
www.meinfriseur-doris.de
Schnittpunkt Marina Nesges Hauptstraße 5 54597 Pronsfeld 06556-267 schnittpunkt@nesges.de
Salon Schmitz Michael Schmitz Hauptstraße 10 54597 Olzheim 06552-7100 salon-schmitz@t-online.de
www.salon-schmitz.de
Hell Style Gertrud Hell Am Markt 3 54608 Bleialf 06555-8082 Salon_hell@t-online.de
www.hell-style.de
Salon Andrea Andrea Hermes-Munkler Sonnenbach 22 54608 Bleialf 06555-900590 anrud02@t-online.de
Michaelas Hairfashion Michaela Weber In den Rosen 10 54619 Lichtenborn 06554-9587455 michaelas-hairfashion@t-online.de
Asso's Hair-Design Steven Asso Schliezgasse 19 54634 Bitburg 06561-6943535 Steven.asso@yahoo.de
Haareszeit Julia Disch Hauptstraße 27 54634 Bitburg 06561-18633  
Haar & Kosmetik Iris Filz Dauner Straße 1 54634 Bitburg 06561-4192 info@iris-filz.de
www.iris-filz.de
Haarstudio und Kosmetik Viktor Hartmann Am Dellbach 12 54634 Bitburg 06561-9451818 hartmann.nelli@t-online.de
Coiffeur Horst e. K. Inh. Josefine Hitsch Hauptstraße 49 54634 Bitburg 06561-7212  
www.hitsch.de
Hin & Hair Inh. Anja Kogej Petersstraße 25 54634 Bitburg 06561-604545 info@hinundhair-bitburg.de
www.hinundhair-bitburg.de
Hairbox GmbH Sabine Schun Trierer Straße 42 54634 Bitburg 06561-2805 hairbox.bitburg@t-online.de
Friseursalon Achim's Achim Rudolf Strauch Schleifstein 2b 54634 Bitburg 06561-12515 achim.strauch@gmx.de
www.achims.eu
Hair Design Inh. Monika Trapp Mötscher Straße 17 54634 Bitburg 06561-3319 Monika.trapp58@web.de
www.salon-hair-design.de
Friseurin Irene Brunner Europastraße 26 54636 Wolsfeld   irene980@web.de
Haarstudio Typgerecht Elena Zehren In der Ai 3 54636 Brecht 06527-1899 ezehren@gmx.de
Salon Lux Kerstin Eppers Hochstr. 10 54655 Kyllburg 06563-2577 kerstin.eppers@gmx.eu
Salon Annette Inh. Annette Jakobs Bachstraße 13 54657 Neidenbach 06563-960535 salon-annette@t-online.de
www.salonannette.de
Salon "Elke" Elke Kleifges-Göbel Bitburger Straße 4 54657 Badem 06563-8788 elke.kleifges-goebel@t-online.de
www.salon-elke-badem.de
Der Friseur Angelika Heck Bahnhofstraße 5 54662 Speicher 06562-974645 angelikadickop@gmx.de
Evi Thiel - Frisuren Evi Thiel Bahnhofstraße 14 54662 Speicher 06562-2198 bernd.m.thiel@t-online.de
Salon Feilen Inh. Maria-Luise Schilt Hauptstraße 18 54666 Irrel 06525-7288 salonmarlies@hotmail.de
Karin´s Friseur-Team Karin Reiter-Krippes Büchelstraße 32 54668 Ferschweiler 06523-1438 rkri0964@aol.com
Salon Dahm Andrea Greiber Hauptstraße 19 54673 Karlshausen 06564-4557 GreiberAnd@t-online.de
Olga´s Friseursalon Olga Krebs Graf-Diedrich-Straße 8 54673 Neuerburg 06564-9663099 liebchen-olga@web.de
Sandras Haarmonie Sandra Heckenbach Im Fronhof 15 54675 Mettendorf 06522-9339707 info@sandras-haarmonie.de
www.sandras-haarmonie.de
Guido´s Haarladen Guido Wirtz Petrusstraße 6 54675 Körperich 06566-258 guido.wirtz@guidos-haarladen.de
www.guidos-haarladen.de
Frisörsalon Heidi & Lisa GmbH Oberstraße 19 54687 Arzfeld 06550-1733 Schmitt-hager@t-online.de,bernd-lisa@t-online.de
Silke's Haarstudio Silke Nelles Waldstr. 12 54689 Dasburg 06550-233 info@silkes-haarstudio.de, silke.nelles@web.de
Carolines Friseurteam Caroline Schmidt Hauptstraße 49 54689 Daleiden 06550-1453 carolinchenheinz@web.de
Gastmitglied
Friseurmeister
Rudolf Schmidt Haubrunnen 15 54614 Schönecken 06553-899 mail.rudi@web.de
Gastmitglied
Friseurmeister
Leo Hagen Hauptstraße 11 54649 Waxweiler 06554-284  
Ehrenmitglied Theo Hautmann Hauptstraße 54 54634 Bitburg    

Unsere Partner