Das Handwerk
Telefon
E-Mail
Facebook
Zur Khs Trier-Saarburg

Elektroinnung Westeifel Vorstand

Name Straße PLZ Ort Telefon 1 E-Mail / Internet
Obermeister
Rainer Schmitz
Waldstraße 5 54576 Hillesheim-Bolsdorf 06593-9855-0 rainer.schmitz@schmitz-haustechnik.de
www.schmitz-haustechnik.de
stellv. Obermeister
Norbert Fell
Hauptstraße 37 54597 Rommersheim 06551-2095 ns.fell@t-online.de
Lehrlingswart
Michael Heilenbach
Lindenweg 20 54634 Bitburg 06561-949950 info@elektro-heilenbach.de
Lehrlingswart
Michael Mießeler
Im Brühl 1 54552 Üdersdorf 06596-9004544 michaelmiesseler@t-online.de
www.elektrotechnik-miesseler.de
Herrn
Theo Ackels
Enztalstraße 32 54675 Mettendorf 06522-245 kontakt@elektro-ackels.de
www.elektro-ackels.de
Herrn
Torsten Berger
Prümer Straße 18 54597 Pronsfeld-Schloßheck 06556-930-56 info@berimex.de
www.berimex.de
Herrn
Bernd Elsen
Herforster Straße 11 54662 Speicher 06562-96111 info@Elektro-Elsen.de
Herrn
Christian Häs
Alte Dauner Straße 4 54552 Darscheid 06592-3780 Christian.Haes@elektro-haes.de
Herrn
Alexander Kockelmann
Gewerbegebiet 54597 Fleringen 06558-92920 akockelmann@meikowe.de
Herrn
Stephan Peiffers
Dorfstraße 21 54673 Krautscheid 06554-436 info@peiffers.de
www.peiffers.de
Herrn
Peter Praum
Radsbergweg 2 54597 Auw    
Herrn
Bernd Schröder
Hamburger Str. 38 a 54595 Weinsheim   info@bsc-elektrotechnik.de
Herrn
Udo Simonis
Bungert 6 54586 Schüller 06597-3302 u.simonis@elektro-simonis.de
Herrn
Jens Walla
Sarresdorfer Str. 3 54568 Gerolstein 06591-98300 j.walla@ep-suennen.de
Herrn
Jürgen Borsch
Friedhofstraße 4 54550 Daun 06592-2866 jborsch@web.de

Unsere Partner